Here is a list of downloadable governance documents.

Board of Directors List: 


Kirsch Jones ; President

Kyle Fritz, Secretary

John Spurrier

Katherine Good

Richard Walther

Janice Davis

Gina Lofaro

Jen Spencer Heilman

Miller Roberts

Sandy Sparks

George Helfrich

Paul Webber

Tina Vehorn

Reggie Parker



Board Access Page here.

© 2016 Charles Village Civic Association. Proudly created with

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon